Advisory Board

The SGA Advisory Board is made up of several organizations that advise the SGA President on legislation from Senate, what activities they are engaging in, and what students are thinking, saying, and doing.

These groups are not part of SGA, rather they offer valuable opinions and experience in helping the President make informed decisions on legislation and priorities for SGA.

Association of Residence Halls (ARH)
Alexander Lee – alee9@mail.umw.edu

Campus Programming Board (CPB)
Faith Houge – fhouge@mail.umw.edu

Club Sports and Recreation  (CSR)
TBA

Honor Council
Taylor Stine – tstine@mail.umw.edu

Inter-Club Association (ICA)
Alexander Lee – alee9@mail.umw.edu

Off-Campus Student Association (OSCA)
Ethan Cory – ecory@mail.umw.edu

Representative for Inclusion & Civic Engagement (RICE)
Rahima Morshed – rmorshed@mail.umw.edu

Student Athletic Advisory Council (SAAC)
TBA

Student Conduct Review Board (SCRB)
Austin Farrar – afarrar@mail.umw.edu